NFL Record Holders
Statistic Verification
Source: National Football League
Research Date: October 16th, 2014

The following list contains the top three record holders for Touchdowns, Rushing, Receptions, Sacks and Interceptions.

Share This Facebook Twitter More...
National Football League (NFL) Record Holders (*Still Active)Stat
All-Time Touchdown Leaders 
Jerry Rice208
Emmitt Smith175
Ladainian Tomlinson162
All-Time Rushing Leaders 
Emmitt Smith18,355
Walter Payton16,726
Barry Sanders15,269
All-Time Reception Leaders 
Jerry Rice1,549
Tony Gonzales1,325
Marvin Harrison1,102
All-Time Passing Yards 
Brett Favre71,838
Peyton Manning *66,494
Dan Marino61,361
All-Time Passing Touchdowns 
Brett Favre508
Peyton Manning *506
Dan Marino420
All-Time Sacks 
Bruce Smith200
Reggie White198
Kevin Greene160
All-Time Interceptions 
Paul Krause81
Emlen Tunnell79
Rod Woodson71

who is the all time touchdown leader ? who holds the record for most passing touchdowns ? what is the record for most interceptions ? NFL reception record holders ? who holds the rushing nfl record ? total number of yards passing by the nfl record holder sacks total by interceptions recorded in a season by a player who holds the most record ?

Related Statistics
stat_iconNFL Rushing Leaders
stat_iconNFL Touchdown Leaders
stat_icon NFL Touchdown Passing Leaders