|Average Web Advertising Revenue Statistics||Data|
|A click through rate is the rate at which an advertisement is clicked per 100 ad impressions|
|Average standard banner ad click-through rate (CTR)||1 % – 3 %|
|Average amount earned per click||$0.20 – $0.60|
|Here is a sample equation for a site that gets 30,000 hits per month|
|High End: 30,000 x 0.03 x 0.60 =||$540 / Month Revenue|
|Low End 30,000 x 0.01 x 0.20 =||$60 / Month Revenue|
|PREV DATA SET|
TAKE OUR SUPER FUN AND EXTREMELY SHORT CONSUMER BEHAVIOR POLL!
CONTRIBUTE TO STATISTIC BRAIN'S FREE ONLINE DATA SETS!